Wish you where here!

Done is done. I regret it so. I have pondered for a long time now.
Many tears I shed. I'll take my punishment. And I'm ready to do it now.
I know I made a lot of my proximity disappointed, upset and shocked and I am too.
I'm not such a man, but you should never stop surprising about what people can do, even though it is believed to know them. I'm so sorry, so terribly sorry.
But what can I do, other than to say that I regret what I did and take my punishment.
Done is done, whatever they say.


Freedom is all I need.
From a kingdom far far away a handsome knight will save me and take me to dream island.
And there I will find a place full of peace and my freedom.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0